Episode #37 Credits

Created and Hosted by
John Pierson

Howard Bernstein
Eureka Pictures

Associate Producer
Michael LaHaie

Executive Producers
Janet Pierson
John Pierson

Production Associate
Howard Gertler
Eureka Pictures

Assistant Editors
Laurie Poitras
John Lee

P.H. O'Brien

Still Photography
Amy Elliott

Opening produced by
Karl Bourke

Theme Music by
Josh Braun and Dan Braun

Producer/Writer/Correspondent Doug Stone

Producer, Camera P.H. O'Brien

Associate Producer Murray McPherson

Translator Aiko Hayashi

Additional Editing Laurie Poitras

English Voices Sherman Drexler (Nakajima)
Gideon Evans (Satsuma)

Special Thanks
John Roberto
Daikaiju Productions (www.kaijufan.com)

To learn more on the subject, read:
Steve Ryfle's "japan's Favorite Mon-Star"
Stuart Gaibraith's "Monsters are Attacking Tokyo"

Billy Graham Ministries
Producer/Director/Editor T.J. Larson
Producer/Sound Elizabeth Carls-Larson

Camera Matt Ehling

Production Assistant Chris Dotson

Additional Assistance Drew Magratten
Mathew Magratten

Clips from:
"Eye of the Storm," "The Restless Ones,"
"The Ride," "Caught," "Time to Run,"
"The Persuader," & "Oiltown ,USA"
courtesy World Wide Pictures

Big Shot
Director/Producer/Writer Maggie Hadleigh-West

Camera PH O'Brien

Thanks to
Jacob D'Eustachio
Karen Riposo
all the wonderful kids and staff at
Karen's Performing Arts

Special Thanks
Adina Schwartz, Peter D'Eustachio
Lynenette Arthur, Terry Cooper, and
Becca Swender

On-line Editor
John Young

Post-Production Facilities
Isis Films, NYC

Special thanks to Jonathan Sehring
and Caroline Kaplan at IFC
for making it all possible

Read the Mirmax/Hyperion paperback
A Guided Tour Across a Decade of
American Independent Cinema.


c. 1998 Grainy Pictures, Inc.

Disclaimer: Do not send scripts! We won't read them because we don't produce films from the script stage.

© 1997-1998 Grainy Pictures, Inc.